March Break Iraq, Syria & Iran Ziyarat

March Break Iraq / Syria / Iran Ziyarat

 Iraq

2019-03-07 Thu – Depart from Toronto – Baghdad
2019-03-08 Fri – Depart from UK / DAR – Baghdad
2019-03-09 Sat – Baghdad – Kazmain Ziyarat 
2019-03-10 Sun – Travel Kazmain – Samarrah – Kazmain 
2019-03-11 Mon – Kazmian to Kerbala
2019-03-12 Tue – Kerbala Atraf Ziyarats
2019-03-13 Wed – Kerbala Ziyarat
2019-03-14 Thu – Travel Kerbala – Kufa – Masjid Sahla – Najaf Ziyarat
2019-03-15 Fri – Najaf – Syed Sistani – Wadi us Salaam – Masjid Kufa
2019-03-16 Sat – Najaf Airport – Depart Najaf to Damascus

Syria

2019-03-16 Sat – Depart from Najaf – Damascus Ziyarat
2019-03-17 Sun – Damascus Ziyarat
2019-03-18 Mon – Depart Damascus to Tehran  

Iran

2019-03-18 Mon – Tehran – Qum Ziyarat Masuma Qum 
2019-03-19 Tue – Outside Ziyarat Jakarram Tuesday Night Dua e Tawasul
2019-03-20 Wed – Ziyarat Shah Abdul Azim – Imam Khomeini
2019-03-21 Thu – Tehran – Mashad Ziyarat Imam Raza (A) Dua e Kumail
2019-03-22 Fri – Mashad Outside Ziyarat Kadhgamdha Nishapour
2019-03-23 Sat – Mashad Ziyarat
2019-03-24 Sun – Depart Mashad Airport for destination